Chapter Reviews #2

Hi guys, so… it’s been two months since I’ve written a chapter of The Telepathy Twins. I realize I also have some new followers since then to, which is totally cool.

Brief overview:

The Telepathy Twins is a story about two twins with powers. Adam and Adla. They’ve been through alot together, constantly moving since they were little kids takes a tole on a person. But it also bonds these two siblings together. Ever since the death of their close family friend, they’ve been forced to scatter to different places together and finding more about themselves, their powers, and their background. They meet up with various people along the way too that shapes them into who they are.

Sooooooo, yeah.

In the last chapter, Adla and Adam leave Bert, a kind man that took the kids in, and gave them some money for working with them, and made their way to a motel. Using their powers to get in they finally get some peace before they’re on the move again.

I’m not done with this story yet, that’s why this a chapter review not an actual chapter, but you can expect more from this story in the future. If you want to read some of the past chapters, just click on the Short Stories tab on the menu and scroll all the way down to chapter one.

I apologize for dragging this story out so long, and for dropping if for a while, but I think you can understand why with all the where I’ve been posts. Same with my Instagram, but I’m starting to post on that avidly aswell, and I’m also posting previews of some of the new pictures to be expected when you see the blog page revamped for July and August (@thatgirlissie). If you like the stories feel free to read more, if you have any ideas for new ones, leave them in the comments below,and if you find me tolerable please like and subscribe for more.

I guess that’s about it, catch ya on the flip side.

-Issie