April 10, 2017 5:09pm

What up party people?

I’ve never said that before, and I doubt anyone would ever want me to say it again. Life has been pretty busy and yet so dull lately. I don’t do my daily workouts every day because livestock showing is upon us. At my school’s FFA program you can go to three fairs. I happen to be going to all three of those fairs and showing three specis of animals.

Fair #1:

-Breeding goats

-Market goats

Fair #2:

-Breeding goats

-Market goats

-Horse

Fair #3:

-Breeding goats

-Horse

-Possibly a dairy goat

-Possibly a buck (uncastrated male goat)

If you can’t tell I am totally into the boat biz. I have three does (female goats) at my house, whom I have to breed this summer so I can have my own product of genetics to show next year. One of those does I plan to show at three fairs. I also have two wethers (castrated male goats). They are for market purposes (by the way goat meat is high in protein and super healthy). But long story short I have been showing goats for six years now, so at this point I breed my animals and do some real competitive stuff. Because I am so competitive and I want to win I put hours and hours in on these goats, and let me tell you, it gets tiring. I also have to work with my horse, which I have a lot of fun with, but it is time consuming. Finally I gave my heifer, that I plan to put into the beef bred heifer program that my FFA offers next year. With almost everything I do, I am in it to win it, and it takes time to make something worth winning, but I love to do it.

I also have been trying super hard to pull my grades up, and you guys probably know that I haven’t been that fluid with my blog posts, but that is because I have been doing so much.

I have so much I want to write about, I feel very inspired, but by the time I get to the blog on my to do list I am totally out like a light.

I try and go to school dressing somewhat fashion forward I guess you can say. I never do, but if I dress like I’m awake it forces me to stay awake sometimes.

Life is going pretty great, but if I’m being honest I still need to get myself straight with God. Just to start diving into him, if that makes any sense, a My Faith Monday is coming soon. As well as a Music Monday because The Chainsmokers just released a new album. <3.

I feel like I am starting to let myself be slightly extroverted more and more. I will never be an extroverted person, nor do I want to be, but just some of the traits that they have, are traits I want to resemble.

JoJo and I still fight all the time, but that’s just because we’re basically siblings. The other night I tried to play Pokémon Planet with him. I knew where I needed to go to get my starter pokémon, I just didn’t know how to get them, so I sat there for awhile until Joe came to the starting village to help me out, and we texted back and forth as I was training my Charizard, he was just beating the crap out of the little lvl. 4-5 pokémon arround with his lvl. 17. Eventually my computer died. Poor Fitz (the name of my computer, named after Fitz from Marvel’s Agents of Shield). I could not re charge it because I had loaned my charger to a friend, who had it over the weekend. Today is Monday, and I got it back.

Tonight I want to do some dancing, take a shower, then have an early night, because I haven’t been able to really take time to chill or do something I wanted to do, and dancing is very relaxing to me, so I’mma have fun with that.

Sorry that this post was so all over the place, but I felt it would be nice if I updated, besides, it was therapeutic for me too. Chapter I don’t know, I think five of It Girl just went up, so check that out, if you don’t remember what happened last chapter, in the search bar on the right of this post type It Girl Chapter Four, or you can just read my post called Chapter Reviews to keep up with the stories.

If you find me tolerable please like and subscribe. The subscribe/follow button is on the home page on my blog just below the section on my music, so please subscribe, and to like, the button is down below. Thanks to everyone that is supporting me, I love to write and this is what I hope to do for the rest of my life.

See you on Wednesday, catch ya on the flip side!

-Issie

One thought on “April 10, 2017 5:09pm

Leave a Reply

