March 7, 2017 10:14am

Or assignments aren’t ready to do, and JoJo hasn’t mentioned if he wants to play PokΓ©mon Showdown, so here I am. How are you? I am doing just dandy, I finally finished chapter four of The Telepathy Twins going up on Friday, and I am somewhat excited for it.

Today is going to be an epic night, I’m staying here after school to go to JoJo’s volleyball game, then grabbing my burrito and playing some dodgeball. Our FFA group is having a Burrito Dodge Ball meeting, where we have a dodge ball tournament, and we have a burrito truck come to the school. My friends and I are struggling to find two more people to get on our team, but whatever.

I can’t stop listening to Ed Sheeran’s new album, I don’t know what it is. I think my favorite song is by far “What Do I Know?” It’s just got good morals, good words, and I love to dance to it. Second favorite is hands down “Galway Girl” I will spontaneously pause in class and sing “SHE PLAYED A FIDDLE IN AN IRISH BAND, BUT SHE FELL IN LOVE WITH AND ENGLISHMAN, KISSED HER ON THE NECK, AND THEN I TOOK HER BY THE HAND AND SAID BABY I JUST WANT TO DANCE. MY PRETTY LITTLE GALWAY GIRL” while also singing the guitar patterns… I am an insult to all guitarists, but that’s okay.

I want to thank all the people that like, and subscribe to my blog. To be honest I love this blog so much, and I am constantly on it, and trying to promote myself as a writer, and photographer. So thank you to all who comment, like, and subscribe, even the people who take the time to creep my photography instagram. I post a picture every time I post something. I have had this blog going for three months now. I don’t has as much foot traffic as I did when I started this blog, but I have came a long way. I don’t have a billion subscribers, but I have enough to be able to reach people, and make a difference with my writing.

Don’t want to give an awkward promo, but my best friend whom I always talk about, JoJo has started a blog and decided he wanted to continue with it. But he wants to know that if he puts the effort in it will be worth it, so if he gets one comment he will try and make this a constant thing. http://www.chaoswriterblog.wordpress.com he’s insanely creative (emphasis on the insane), he’s got the best stories, so maybe give him a chance.

I have been trying so hard to get my grades up. I am on average one percent away from getting an A in all of my classes, and it is tearing me apart, but if I’m being honest I don’t have time to worry about it, I just have to get my work done.

Not to mention on top of the grad thing, I have been trying to eat healthy, but it’s hard when you’re a hungry teen and it’s lunch. Now I’m just trying to eat a shiz ton of protein to keep my energy up so I feel no need for food. Yesterday I did and intense ab, leg, and glute workout. I was so proud I did it, because it almost took two hours and a half… and I am so sore. But I enjoy working out, and as weird as it sounds I don’t like to eat junk food, I’ve heard that that’s something that happens when you start to exercise and eat healthy more. When I eat junk food my body instantly gets bloated, and I don’t enjoy it once so ever.

If you read this far, you are the true MVP’s, this is the first time in a few weeks I’ve been able to go on a life rant, hope you enjoyed.

If you find me tolerable please like and subscribe for more. If you get the chance also check out http://www.chaoswriterblog.wordpress.com .

Thanks, catch ya on the flip side.

-Issie

Leave a Reply

