February 22, 2017 8:43pm

Wow, the last two days have been miraculously beautiful. The puffiest of clouds, and the most colorful of sunsets. The weather has been nice too, in fact today I somehow managed to have a fantastic day at school, walk my animals and clean the pen (which in fact is hell), do my homework, and finally Β I worked out, and now I’m sitting down and writing this! I am so productive. Not to mention it’s past 8:30pm and I am still awake!

Soccer season is over, and I am supper sad about that. Normally in gym class we work out in the weight room twice a week, but we’re not gonna be in the weight room for two weeks! And over that extended weekend I had last week, I ate a lot. Of. Crap. So I really needed to cleanse myself of all of it, and I lost motivation to work out for awhile and I actually did!

Warm up: 2-3 songs

Run to one song to get warmed up, do yoga, stretch

Abs + Butt + Cardio: As long as it takes

4 sets (yoga ball): 25 sit-ups, 25 roll-ins, 25 second elevated plank

Run to a song

Water break!

4 sets: 15 burpees + 15 jump squats

Run to two songs

Water break!

Cool down:

Run to a song

Roll out the yoga mat 4 sets: 20 bump-ups + 20 reverse bridges or 20 second leg lifts

Stretch it out

Anyways thanks, like and subscribe for more.

-Issie

 

Leave a Reply

