Winter Homecoming 2k17

Photography Friday February 17, 2017

img_20170203_205323_102

Winter Homecoming 2K17

Picture one is my guy friends and I in Pre Wrap for our first winter homecoming. They asked for Pre Wrap and I told him that we had to take a picture together. These dudes are the coolest guys despite what the status quo of high school says. They treat me like one of the guys but respect me like I’m a woman. Ladies get yourself a man that can do both, these guys are single by the way.

Looking badass in Pre Wrap

I normally don’t like taking selfies, but I felt selfies were in order for this occasion.

I wore this all day, and all night when I went to JoJo’s homecoming game. I had a great day with him and his family.

img_20170203_111902_486

Shaggy and Minne. Dress up days with my bestie.

I have had people come and go through my life, but these two guys have stayed constant. I have know the guy in the Minnie ears since 2nd grade, and we’ve always been able to talk to each other. The handsome man up top with my beautiful self is my best friend JoJo, him on the contrary I have only know since the beginning of freshman year, and he was the one who stayed, and he’s probably the best friend I will ever have.

img_20170201_221832_303

Minnie and me.

Note about high school: always do the dress up days, even if it’s a low key detailing for spirit, always do the dress up days. And above all, whatever you do, take pictures.

My instagram is basically just a lookbook of the evolution of me.

Hope you enjoyed this photography Friday, if you liked it give it a like, and subscribe for more.

Catch ya on the flip side!

-Issie

Leave a Reply

