February 11, 2017 6:59pm

Wow, I just changed up the entire blog, and I love it. I am so proud of the look. Wow, it took a long time to get it that way, but I love the way it looked, I added some event calendars in the hopes that the calendars will make me pre write more stories. I am going for a photoshoot some time in the future, maybe with some friends, maybe on my own, long story short I love where this blog is going.

I am still trying to find a personal logo for this blog. I love logos, I write band logos on my hand all the time. I want an original logo like the Twenty One Pilots logo (|-/) because it means something to them.

I am also trying to find a name for the squad. For example:

Mylifeaseva’s followers: The Evanators

Meredith Foster’s followers: Merebears

Nikki and Gabby followers: The Delmar Fam

Alisha Marie (used to be Macbby11) Followers: Macbbys

Get the picture?

Anny ideas, put it in the comments. Long story short, I love the way my blog is looking, I am hoping to get more out of it once soccer season is over, and go even further. Thanks to all of my subscribers for putting up with me, and thanks to everyone who liked my blogs. Once again thanks to my Mom, Gabby my darling Gazelle, and JoJo who puts up with way too much of my craziness and reads almost all of my long winded blogs. So subscribe if you like, and subscribe if you like my content. Comment if you have any ideas, and I guess I’ll just…

Catch ya on the flip side!

-Issie

Leave a Reply

