January 30, 2017 6:34am

Good morning world, I feel like shit. How are you doing, if you feel so boldly as to do it you are clearly the MVP’s. Why am I up this early, and on a Monday?! (You might ask… or might not.) Well, I am sick. Majorly sick, so now I am staying home from school, and my away soccer game today. Where we are at a loss of a goalie because she is having surgery and will be out for the rest of the season (God be with her), but I just don’t think we can afford to tie or loose again this time, so God please be with my girls.

I did the best I could productivity wise yesterday, but because I was sick we even skipped going to Church. In all honesty, even if I was healthy enough to go to school today, I didn’t have my assignments done… I tried though.

This feels like one of those watch movies and nap kinda days, but I’m probably gonna text all my friends that should be in school. I’m such a great friend.

Thanks to everyone that liked, and subscribed yesterday, you are my motivation, but sadly right now I only have a motivation to sleep.

Catch ya on the flip side!

-Issie

Leave a Reply

