January 19, 2017 6:51pm

Hello beautifuls how are you today? I’m sorry for not blogging yesterday… if anyone cared. I felt very unmotivated. I can’t believe I felt that way, but I did. I want to thank everyone that took time out of their day to read this, like my last blog post and everyone that cared enough to subscribe and listen to what I have to say. It meant so much to me to wake up and see I had six likes and ten subscribers. I don’t care about numbers, but I do care about my writing and photography. So thank you, you are the true MVP’s.

I’ve been very stressed lately… I have several tests tomorrow and lot’s of homework to catch up on, and I am still struggling to write the next chapter of The Telepathy Twins by tomorrow for #photographyfidays… yes, I am making that a thing. Editing pictures takes awhile so I can compile them into a story. Who knows maybe I’ll show you some of my pictures and talk about them. Comment bellow if you want to see that. I’ve been having writers block (that never happens) but luckily JoJo helped give me some ideas (chaoswriterblog.wordpress.com).Anyways back to the stress I was feeling, instead of moping about it, I took every second of every class and every lunch I had to do homework (although I had meetings at lunch, so when I got out I took what five minutes I had left to work). And, man does being productive feel good! I got so much done today, and learned the true meaning of multitasking. I feel like the bawse up in here like a total queen (more than I usually do). I feel like what always pushes me forward in being productive is IISuperwomanII on YouTube. When I’m not busy I watch her vlogs, and all she has going on, and how she says it’s a glorious day, and makes it so good. She has set a really fantastic example in my life. So blessed to be able to watch her on YouTube.

On a completely different note, I had a soccer game, due to weather my team and I have been unable to play for an entire week! But we did a fantastic job. We lost 0-2. Now let me explain. The first goal came in by surprise, but we fought until the very end. I was super aggressive… (more than I usually am on a daily basis… because  I hang out with guys that like sports so tackling, and punching is usually a daily) which was fantastic, because I was pushing girls over and taking the ball. I actually had a girl tell me to “Watch my back.” I had been pushing her around all game (like a good defender should) and she got so mad. I laughed because she’s so small she can’t push me back. I am very solidly built. My initial response was “Excuse you!” in a very sassy voice. I could have said if you would watch yourself you wouldn’t run into me or something along those lines, but I felt not go there. But then her snarky little team mate cuts in with the most valley girl voice and says “You heard her, watch it!” I was rolling on the floor laughing. I continued to push her… because she had the ball. The second goal was scored because they pulled and tackled our goalie. Their excuse: “Sorry, caught in the moment.” Our goalie’s exact words “I had to refrain from punching her in the face.” Such a funny game, but for no practice all week, I am quite proud of myself, and the entire team.

JoJo came to watch, he had just taken pictures for basketball. He was freezing, because being that their was a huge storm the day before the winds were picking up, but God bless, because it was a lovely game. Where as guys soccer had to play yesterday in a raging storms with winds ten MPH away from being hurricane levels. After the game I asked JoJo if he needed a ride, so my parents took us all out for dinner at Subway, we had a good time fighting in the line… As I had a moral debate Nacho Cheese Doritos, or Flaming Hot Cheetos. I changed my mind maybe three times. Afterwards we ate our sandwiches with our mouths open and talked about food. Then week took JoJo home where my Dad proceeded to tell him that we know where he lives then called him Precious.

I had a really great day, and I didn’t get everything I wanted done today, but everything will get done by tomorrow, and tomorrow will be a fantastic day! And yours will be too if you want it to be.

Good Vibes=Good Life

Catch ya on the flip side!

-Issie

Leave a Reply

