January 16, 2017 8:57pm

I have to go to school tomorrow. God be with everyone that has to get on with their lives tomorrow.

I had a really good day today, my friend JoJo and I got to meet up and work out at my school. We listened to music, danced, sang, ran the bleachers on the football field. Then later we went to Subway and talked. It was cool. Especially since last week felt so constricting and conflicting, it was nice to let loose.

I am not ready to go to school tomorrow. But on the brightside I get to play piano in the band room. Ah my little piece of heaven in hell is that band room at school.

New short story coming at you tomorrow for #storimonday

Hope you have a good day tomorrow!

Remember, Good Vibes=Good Life.

Catch ya on the flip side.

-Issie

Leave a Reply

