Good Vibes

Have you ever had just one of those weeks? Where nothing goes wrong, but memories, and past emotions just come up again to make you an entire hot mess? That was my week. I have no clue what triggered me but it did. It was so hard that I actually broke down and cried. Man, it’s hard, but you have to fight through.

I am very blessed, if you are able to read this, you are blessed, but we all have one of those days, or weeks.

The only way I get through this is with my good vibes, you try and be productive, but it’s all about not faking being happy, but actually being happy. The world, school, due dates, events, they don’t give a shit about how I’m feeling, so without being happy and feeling like you’re able to keep up, you will never keep up in this world.

The only way I keep these good vibes is by believing in God, and listening to some good, good music. Good thing I know lots of good music. Writing and working out helps too it clears the mind, and gets everything out.

It’s important to have good vibes, because if not, you would never be happy. Without happiness, you will become another generic human of this Earth. Not me, I want to be something more. It may hurt, the weight the world tries to push on you, but I don’t have to bear it alone.

I have Christ, I have a good family, and the best friends I could ever wish for. Without them, I would not be who I was,and I would not be as happy as I am now.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

GOOD VIBES=GOOD LIFE

BE HAPPY, BECAUSE THESE ARE THE NIGHTS THAT NEVER DIE

-Issie

 

Leave a Reply

