January 12, 2017 8:44pm

Hello to those of you actually reading this, thank you. It’s been a long day for me.

Probably because I had a lot of homework, but what student doesn’t?

My friend JoJo (chaoswriterblog.wordpress.com)  and I were on the phone for an hour trying to strategize and figure out our Ag and geometry homework.

It’s hard, I had a few close people leave my life and stop talking to me, I think when they get brought up in conversations, or when they try and talk to me again old memories just come back like a cloud of depression sweeps my memories.

If you ever feel like that, you sure as hell aren’t alone, it’s very important to know that.

Luckily tomorrow is Friday so I have the entire weekend to recover. And another good note is I got to work out and that always clears my mind. Not to mention I learned a few new songs on piano and helped my friend find some new chords on piano for his lyrics.

Catch ya on the flip side.

-Issie

Leave a Reply

