January 7, 2017 6:04pm

Didn’t do much today. It was a lovely rainy day. In fact my mother and I went to see the new movie “Fantastic Beasts”… I fan girled so hard. That movie was honestly most of my day. I’m trying to make some cool writing features every week for this blog, but I’m having a hard time getting motivated.

But what does modivate me is my best friend, JoJo has started a blog himself and his name is Chaos Writer Chaoswriterblog.wordpress.com  (go check him out sometime). He’s planning on writing fictional stories, parodies, and more. Go comment on his page what music you’re into and what music you’d like to hear him to a cover of. He’s been doing choir for a long time.

Check him out he’s hella cool.

I didn’t do much today (except be unproductive), so I’ll see ya tomorrow.

Catch ya on the flip side!

-Issie

Leave a Reply

