January 6, 2017 8:45pm

Hello world. Just another day in paradise ain’t it. Although some might like to call today other things I got seven likes on my last blog. Somewhat unreal for a girl that just barely started her blog on new year’s eve. Seven likes isn’t much, but man am I grateful to see that seven people took time out of their day to look at this blog post and hit the like button, shout out to you guys. Ya’ll are the MVP’s. Also, shout out to all fifty of the people who took time out of their day just to look at my page. I want to go places with my photography and my writing but just the little things like this mean a lot to me.

My friend Gabby, or as I call her… Gabbie the Gazelle means everything to me. She is the best person you will ever meet and she is the first person I told about my blog. I was so nervous at first, especially about taking a step into following my dreams. She supported me from the very beginning and still continues to put up with me. She’s one of the reasons why I ever feel so confident. I love you my mermaid daughter… yes… I am a mermaid, as well as a time lord, and a wizard. But you know what they say (whoever they are) that if your dreams don’t scare you, then they’re not big enough. And by God my dreams scare the shit out of me.

JoJo is another I want to thank for his support. When my best friend moved away, and when my other friend stopped talking to me, he was all I had, and he has been so supportive of me. He will listen to me go on and on just talking about my love of writing and photography, and how much that means to me. He listens, and I really do appreciate him and all of his support he follows me on the blog, my instagram for the blog, and my Spotify. What a nice guy?! And ladies he’s single. Ha. Thank God I have him and Gabby, I don’t know what I’d do without them.

I’m writing this major thank you and barely anyone follows me, but this still means the world for me.

If anyone is reading this, feel free to comment below who you are grateful to have in your life.

On a completely not cheesy note. It was a very nice day. The air was still crisp and cold. When I went to feed my animals in the morning, and change their water, I noticed that their water had a frozen top of ice. With the strange sensation of Jack Frost nipping at my nose, anyone could tell that winter still lingers on. I went for a walk, because I had injured my foot in my soccer game, so I was unable to run… saddly. Because running is my favorite way to clear my mind. Β I didn’t do much all day, but breathing in the fresh crisp air that God had delivered was good. Even if all day I procrastinated cleaning my room. Good for me.

Well, catch ya on the flip side!

-Issiedscn3644

Leave a Reply

