January 5, 2017 5:43pm

Life, Photography

dscn3744Hello world. Man I enjoy writing, its where I really feel free. Unless you live under a corrupt government where you can’t write, say, or do anything freely. So, God bless America despite our troubles, but this blog is not meant to be a political dispute, if it was, well this post would go on for awhile.

Not that anyone cares, it was a very nice day. Where I live, it rained basically all day yesterday, meaning that the air was so fresh today, and fresh air felt like something long overdue. I didn’t do much, went shopping… hate going shopping. But on the bright side it was grocery shopping, so purchasing food was fantastic. I don’t mind cooking for myself every now and then.

Towards the end of the day, I had to take my dad’s truck into the mechanic. We just dropped it off. Luckily for me, while I was shopping I purchased an aux cord, so I was rocking out to my fantastic playlists on Spotify (ispat1000 supper dope playlists) it was amazing. I was also incredibly happy for remembering to bring my camera with me. The mechanic we go to lives out in the country, so I was able to get some good shots.

I’m not a fantastic artist, although I do paint and sketch occasionally, but photography and writing are my two main artistic outlets, not counting music, or dance… of course. I was indeed overwhelmed with good vibes to be able to listen to my music, and take pictures, and capture the moments. Even though these moments were less relevant and important in the grand scheme of life, but it was more about capturing the moment of the beautiful day that God gave me because the skies were so clear after it rained. God definitely bless.

And about that soccer game, that you’re all probably dying to know about, first game of the season. We tied. Afew injuries, we gave it our best shot and now this will make us work harder. Proud and blessed to be on the team.

Catch ya on the flip side =]

-Issie

Leave a Reply

