Hey, idk

Hello internet, how are you? I hope you are doing well, I’m surviving just fine. As well as a teenageer on planet earth can be. I have had the need to write, but I have no clue what to write about. I just kind of want to talk. So I think I wil, I mean that’s what having a blog is about, expression through the writing. So let’s have a coffee talk, but I don’t drink coffee so let’s call this… hmm, how about… well, it’s not exactly a rant… how about. I have no clue about what to call these sit down talks. If anyone is actually reading this, comment ideas, or don’t, I man do what you want bro. Okay, so on with the talk.

Lately life has been good. I’ve had no reason for it not to be. The rest of the teenage realm is wallowing in self pity, and self doubt, but life is pretty good right now. I have really taken a liking to running, and over all fitness. I can listen to my music and it just clears my mind and pushes me. It’s not only healthy physically, but it’s healthy for me mentally, it’s fantastic stuff, fitness is.

One of my most beloved friends recently began homeschooling, and we both sort of fell off. And one of my closest friend stopped talking to me. I’m used to being alone, and I don’t really mind it, but I feel that because of fitness, and because of this I have been listening to music a lot more. I find relief in it, and I am just a huge fan already of music, but now it feels like I am that cliche punk girl at my school whose headphones are glued onto her ears. If you want to listen to my playlist my name is ispat1000 on Spotify and I have dope playlists and a huge love and need for music

Now let’s talking about what I’ve been watching. I am a true and pure Whovian. I am a huge fan of Doctor Who. Huge. But despite my addiction to David Tennant and Matt Smith, I actually find myself just binge watching old mylifeaseva youtube videos. My favorite youtubers to binge watch are mylifeaseva, and IISuperwomanII. Otherwise I haven’t been watching anything, music has been one of my main sources of activity along with my workouts.

I am still on winter break at my school, but where I live it has been running. So my main form of activity has been my workouts and soccer practice every night. Tomorrow night is the first game of the season, and I am somewhat nervous. Pray for me. Occasionally when it’s not raining I’ll go out for a run and get some distance sprints in. I haven’t gotten the opportunity this year to travel much during the holidays, but it has given me more opportunity to relax. In fact, I attended my friend, JoJo’s basketball game, it was good. They lost, the team can use some work, but at least I can tease him about his loss. It was nice to get out of the house for a change.

Thanks for reading my long rambly rant, and if there is anyone reading this, like this blog post, if you liked it, subscribe if you like the content, and comment what you’ve been up to for the holidays.

Thanks again, catch ya on the flip side.

-Issie

 

Leave a Reply

